Hans-Dampf-links

 

THE KEY FACTOR HAS ALWAYS BEEN QUALITY

MKN provides the equipment – the chef is responsible for the menu. Together we can guarantee that the outcome will be successful. The dishes you serve may be basic or complex, the ingredients may be roasted, boiled, steamed simmered or simply fried. At every stage of the preparation you can rely on the kitchenware supplied by MKN. We use only top-quality material that is designed and built by craftsmen and experts in their field.

From the general to the particular

In the final analysis it’s the working surface that represents the hallmark of any kitchen range. And this is where MKN plays its trump card. All our kitchen ranges are covered with 3mm of chrome-nickel steel. There are no awkward gaps or seams between the various elements, so they’re easy to clean. Our ovens are all fronted with triple-glazed doors that help to reduce energy costs and conform to the highest standards of hygiene in the field of catering. And this technology is also available in the V4A elements used in the FlexiCombi range, which is built using non-corrosive nickel steel.

Servo-power in the kitchen

All MKN kitchenware elements are housed under one seamless working surface, which makes it so easy to move heavy pots and pans around – from one cooking zone to the next. This design has the added advantage that the whole range is easy to clean, with innovative appliances to collect any by-products that might have a negative effect on operation or hygiene and safety considerations.

Variety is the spice of life

We should mention another plus-point that is typical for MKN solutions. All our kitchenware is designed to make optimal use of the area available. Our customers are always impressed by how easy and safe MKN equipment is to operate. At a later stage they register that their running costs (e.g. water, gas and electricity) are considerably lower. These are savings which, in the long run, make an investment in MKN equipment financially worthwhile. And, last but not least, let’s remember the long-term back-up service that MKN also provides. We’re always there to deal with any problems that might occur and suggest how improvements might be made.

Current issues

MKN wins "North Germany's Export Oscar Award"
MKN has been presented with the Lower Saxony Foreign Trade Award, "North Germany's Export Oscar". » more
Sustainability award for MKN
Green Ribbon for SpaceCombi combi steamer » more
MKN is GGKA Bestpartner
Winner in the category Cooking Technology » more

Hans-Dampf-links

 

QUALITÄT ALS LEISTUNGSTRÄGER

PRÄZISION IN ALLEN BEREICHEN

Erfolg in der Großküche beginnt mit Technik von MKN. Ob sensible oder robuste Produkte – alles wird auf den Punkt genau gegart, gedämpft, gekocht, gebraten oder regeneriert. Weil MKN ideale Voraussetzungen für konstant beste Garergebnisse schafft: mit High-Tech-Innovationen und besonders hohen Ansprüchen an Materialien, Verarbeitung und Hygiene.

Wie sehen die Détails aus?

Fangen wir beim Meisterstück an: den fugenlosen, 3 mm starken Hygienedeckplatten aus wertvollem Chromnickelstahl. Alles aus einem Guss. Und deshalb ein unverkennbares Zeichen von Qualität, die jede MKN-Meisteranlage veredelt. Oder die MKN Garraumtür mit Dreifach-Isolierverglasung: Inbegriff für modernes Energiesparen, hohe Arbeitssicherheit und perfekte Hygiene. Das gilt auch für den V4A-Langlebe-Garraum der HansDampf CombiKochtechnik. Hier wird in der Verarbeitung ausschließlich erhöht korrosionsbeständiger Nickelstahl eingesetzt.

Unbeschwerte Power

Dank niveaugleicher Verbindungstechnik können Sie selbst schwere Töpfe mühelos hin- und herschieben bzw. -ziehen. Wirklich eine Präzisionsarbeit, denn die robusten MKN-Funktionselemente werden fugenlos in die Hygiene-Deckplatten integriert. Ein klares Muss ist auch die Sauberkeit. Dafür sorgen reinigungsfreundliche Radien. Weitere Highlights für perfektes Handling in der Profiküche sind Hygieneunterbauten, Tropfkanten, Ablaufrinnen oder Knebelschutz.

Viel Raum für Individualität

Auch das sind große MKN-Stärken: Jede der maßgeschneiderten ProfiKochlösungen nutzt optimal den vorhandenen Raum. In der täglichen Praxis profitieren Sie von einer leichten Bedienbarkeit aller Geräte. Ganz in Ihrem Sinne ist auch der sparsame Einsatz von Wasser und Energie sowie die hohe Geräte- und Betriebssicherheit. Das zahlt sich aus. Ebenso wie die besondere Wartungs- und Servicefreundlichkeit der MKN-ProfiKochtechnik. Und weil bei der Fertigung immer noch etwas weiter voraus gedacht wird, gibt es natürlich auch einen Anschluss an Leistungsoptimierungs
anlagen. Absolut selbstverständlich ist die hohe HACCP-Konformität für MKN-ProfiKochtechnik.

Aktuelles

INTERNORGA 2017 erfolgreich beendet

Großer Zuspruch am MKN Stand und weitere Branchen-Awards für MKN

» mehr
INTERNORGA NEXT CHEF AWARD 2017

Impressionen der Veranstaltungen

» mehr